Author: Conner Sandefur

This page contains links to electronic copies of the FHA annual approved and actual budgets and reserve studies. FHA Annual Budgets 2024ApprovedActual2023ApprovedActual2022ApprovedActual2021ApprovedActual2020ApprovedActual2019ApprovedActual2018ApprovedActual2017ApprovedActual Reserve Studies 2020 2023 Financial Statement Reviews 2020 ...

This page contains the most recent reports from the four Long Range Planning Committee (LRPC) subcommittees. The LRPC is composed of volunteers interested in the future of Fearrington Village who meet monthly and report directly to the BOD. The FHA Vice-President sits on the committee...

President Steve Stewart (president@fhaboard.org) Vice President Amy Ghiloni (vp@fhaboard.org) Secretary Judy Graham (secretary@fhaboard.org) Treasurer Steve Gambino (treasurer@fhaboard.org) Director, Communications Anthony (Tony) Carroll (communications@fhaboard.org) Director, Community Affairs Ruth Ann Burk (community@fhaboard.org) Director, Grounds and Facilities Patrick McGahan (grounds@fhaboard.org; facilities@fhaboard.org) Director, Health, Safety and Security Warren Ort (healthsafetysecurity@fhaboard.org) Nominating Committee Chris Kaman, Chair   Neville A (Tony) Daniels   Christina (Tina) Graybard   Cathy Morehead   Libby Willkie   Amy Ghiloni Covenant Compliance Committee Ric Frank,...

Latest News See below for the latest news about Camden Park. To read the full story and find online links, click on the title (in blue) above the excerpt. Manager: Keli Allen, email:kallen@hrw.net, 919 787-9000 ext 8043 - Link to TownSquare Site Board of Directors 2024 Board Members Newsletters April...