FHA Board Members

FHA Board Members

President

Rose Krasnow (president@fhaboard.org)

Vice President

Amy Ghiloni (vp@fhaboard.org)

Secretary

Judy Graham (secretary@fhaboard.org)

Treasurer

Steve Gambino (treasurer@fhaboard.org)

Director, Covenants

Eric P (Ric) Frank (covenants@fhaboard.org)

Director, Communications

Anthony J (Tony) Carroll (communications@fhaboard.org)

Directory, Community Affairs

Pam Bailey (community@fhaboard.org)

Director, Grounds and Landscaping

Patrick McGahan (grounds@fhaboard.org)

Director, Infrastructure & Facilities

Mark A Haslam (facilities@fhaboard.org)

Director, Health, Safety and Security

Steve Stewart (healthsafetysecurity@fhaboard.org)

Nominating Committee

Amy Ghiloni

Christina (Tina) Graybard

Chris Kaman

Cathy Morehead