Fitch Creations, Inc.
www.fearrington.com
 
Sales and Administration
homes@fearrington.comFAX: 
919-542-4000
919-542-4020
Service and Warranty: Brenda Badders 919-542-2000
Special Events: Gilda McDaniel 919-545-5734
   
Village Center Shops  
The Belted Goat 919-545-5717
Sun Trust Bank 919-726-5028
Dovecote 919-542-1145
Fearrington Hair Salon 919-542-2266
Fearrington House 919-542-2121
McIntyre's 919-542-3030
   
Galloway Ridge
www.gallowayridge.com
FAX: 
919-545-2215
919-545-2220
Bob Zimmer, Executive Director, CEO
bzimmer@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2608

Adam Melton, Associate Executive Director
amelton@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2628
Dana Boylan-Walker, Senior Director of Finance
dboylanwalker@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2603
Missy Johnson, Senior Director of Marketing and Sales
mjohnson@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2680

Nina Klein, Senior Director of Infrastructure and Technology
nklein@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2674
Kim Hutter, Senior Director of Human Resources
khutter@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2634

Sandra Haggins, Administrator and Director of Clinical Services
shaggins@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2690
   
Center for Physical Rehabilitation  
David Parker, Director
dparker@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2633

   
Duke Center for Living
www.dukefitnessfearrington.com
919-545-2133

Front Desk 919-545-2133
Amber Smith, Director
asmith@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2622

Stephanie Winegar, Member Services Manager
swinegar@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2621

   
Duke Primary Care Clinic 919-545-2134