FHA Board Actions – January, 2011

{module[85]} Featured Links GO GREEN  The Fearrington Green Scene Blog, A Village and Chatham County (NC) Regional Environmental Resource Site For More Information on Environmental Organizations, Try These Helpful Sites: Local Resources The Haw River Assembly A non-profit citizens' group working to restore and protect the Haw River and Jordan Lake,...

      Tuesday, September 15 at 10:00 a.m. Farmer's Market area Fearrington Village's Own Farmer Bob   Working With the Village Farm Animals        Tuesday, December 8  Special Event With the Women of Fearrington  Annual Poinsettia Sale           All sales must be pre-ordered and pre-paid. We are not able to offer plant selection and sale on...

For the 2023-2024 year, the Working Group of the Garden Club includes: Chair emerita: Susan Biddulph sbiddulph@mac.com Member: Beth Essington essington@gmail.com Chair: Debbie Liebtag dliebtag50@gmail.com     Member: Sheila Noznesky s.noznesky19@gmail.com     Member: Diane Frazier diane_frazier@unc.edu Special Plant Sales: Barbara Hummel-Rossi barbara.hummel.rossi@nyu.edu Special Plant Sales: Marilyn Boyle  maboyle17e@gmail.com           ...

This page contains  information for web site authors. The rules and guidelines below are meant to ensure that new content for the site actually looks like it belongs on the site, not that it came from outer space. Preamble The information here is subject to change without...

SWIM & CROQUET CLUB:  Free Croquet anyone?  The Fearrington Swim & Croquet Club wishes to extend our appreciation for your participation in our recent survey.  Over 200 Fearrington Village residents expressed an interest in trying their hands at croquet.  Therefore, we are offering through the end...