Village Contacts

Village Contacts

The Belted Goat and Village Center Shops are open Wednesday through Sunday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. The new Galloway Pub is open Wednesday through Saturday, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm, and can be accessed from the downstairs door near McIntyres.  On Fridays, pizza can be ordered online from the Roost for pick-up from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, and can be enjoyed outdoors during the summer or at the Pub in winter.  Live music will be featured on Fridays outdoors during the summer and at the Pub in winter. More details can be found at on the Village Center calendar at www.fearrington.com/calendar.

Fitch Creations, Inc.

www.fearrington.com
 
Sales and Administration
homes@fearrington.com
919-542-4000
FAX:919-542-4020
Service and Warranty: Brenda Badders919-542-2000
Special Events: Gilda McDaniel919-545-5734
  
Fearrington Utilities 
Wastewater treatment utilities@fearrington.com919-542-4000
  
Village Center Shops 
The Belted Goat919-545-5717
Truist Financial919-726-5028
Dovecote919-542-1145
Fearrington House919-542-2121
McIntyre’s919-542-3030
  
Galloway Ridge, Inc. 
www.gallowayridge.com919-545-2215
Bob Zimmer, Exec. Director/CEO
bzimmer@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2608
Adrian Jackson, Sr. Director of Facilities and Technology
ajackson@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2578
Dana Boylan-Walker, Sr. Director of Finance
dboylanwalker@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2603
Arvilla Johnson, Sr. Director of Healthcare Services
ajohnson@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2668
Kimberly Hutter, Sr. Director of HR and Administrative Services
khutter@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2634
Missy Johnson, Sr. Director of Resident Experience
mjohnson@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2680
Dianne Armstrong, Director of Arbor Operations/Administrator
darmstrong@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2690
  
Duke Primary Care Clinic919-545-2134
  

Center for Physical Rehabilitation
919-545-2633
  
Duke Center for Living
www.dukefitnessfearrington.com
 
Front Desk919-545-2133
Stephanie Winegar, Member Services manager
swinegar@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2621