Village Contacts

Village Contacts

Fitch Creations, Inc.
www.fearrington.com
Sales and Administration
homes@fearrington.com
919-542-4000
FAX: 919-542-4020
Service and Warranty: Brenda Badders919-542-2000
Special Events: Gilda McDaniel919-545-5734
Fearrington Utilities919-542-4000
Wastewater treatmentfearringtonutilities@fearrington.com
Village Center Shops
The Belted Goat919-545-5717
Sun Trust Bank919-726-5028
Dovecote919-542-1145
Fearrington Hair Salon919-542-2266
Fearrington House919-542-2121
McIntyre’s919-542-3030
Galloway Ridge
www.gallowayridge.com
:
919-545-2215
FAX: 919-545-2220
Bob Zimmer, Executive Director, CEO
bzimmer@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2608
Adam Melton, Associate Executive Director
amelton@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2628
Dana Boylan-Walker, Senior Director of Finance
dboylanwalker@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2603
Missy Johnson, Senior Director of Marketing and Sales
mjohnson@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2680
Adrian Jackson, Senior Director of Facility and Technology
nklein@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2578
Kim Hutter, Senior Director of Human Resources
khutter@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2634
Dianne Armstrong, Administrator and Director of Health Care Operations
darmstrong@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2134
Duke Primary Care Clinic919-545-2133
Center for Physical Rehabilitation
David Parker, Director
dparker@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2633
Duke Center for Living
www.dukefitnessfearrington.com
919-545-2133
Front Desk919-545-2133
Amber Smith, Director
asmith@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2622
Stephanie Winegar, Member Services manager
swinegar@gallowayridge.com
919-545-2621